ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Judi Won Pat

Chief Academic Officer

cao.jwonpat@guahanacademy.org

Mrs. Mary Mafnas

Dean of Elementary

mmafnas@guahanacademy.org

Mrs. Lynda Hernandez-Avilla

Dean of Secondary

lhernandez-avilla@guahanacademy.org

Elementary Teachers & TA's

Room 105

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Collete Cruz

ccruz@guahanacademy.org

Room M108

TEACHER (RTI)

Mrs. Maria-Elena mblas@guahanacademy.org

Room M108

T.A

Mrs. Vanessa Chovich

vchovich@guahanacademy.org

Room M107

TEACHER (Kinder)

Mrs. JungSook Kim

jkim@guahanacademy.org

Room M107

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Faith Guevera

fguevera@guahanacademy.org

Room 106

TEACHER (Kinder)

Mrs. April Davis

adavis@guahanacademy.org

Room 106

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Martina Otoko

motoko@guahanacademy.org

Room 105

TEACHER (Kinder)

Ms. Robelyn Bumagat

rbumagat@guahanacademy.org

Room 104

TEACHER (1st grade)

Ms. Raylene Manley

rmanley@guahanacademy.org

Room 105

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Collete Cruz

motoko@guahanacademy.org

Room 104

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Petra Opindo

popindo@guahanacademy.org

Room M103

TEACHER (1st grade)

Ms. Jovina Munoz

jmunoz@guahanacademy.org

Room 103

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Vanessa Compton

vcompton@guahanacademy.org

Room 102

TEACHER (1st grade)

Ms. Nikki Java

njava@guahanacademy.org

Room 102

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Marietta Talavera

mtalavera@guahanacademy.org

Room M101

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Mrs. Michelle Calvo

mcalvo@guahanacademy.org

Room M101

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Elisa Betwel

ebetwel@guahanacademy.org

IMG-20210416-WA0005.jpg

Room D101

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Ms. Natasha Aldridge

naldridge@guahanacademy.org

Room D101

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Kenandrea Ojeda

kojeda@guahanacademy.org

IMG-20210414-WA0014.jpg

Room D102

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Mrs. Stacey Jasmin

sjasmin@guahanacademy.org

Room D102

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Irene Mills

imills@guahanacademy.org

IMG-20210126-WA0020_edited.jpg

Room D103

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Mrs. Maria H. Pablo

dunpingco@guahanacademy.org

Room D103

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Ellen Matagolai

ematagolai@guahanacademy.org

Room D104

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Ms. Candice Muna

cmuna@guahanacademy.org

Room D105

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Mrs. Julie Willter

jwillter@guahanacademy.org

Room D204

TEACHER (4th grade)

Ms. Nellie Dimaya

ndimaya@guahanacademy.org

Room D205

TEACHER (4th grade)

Ms. Ashlyn Manuel

amanuel@guahanacademy.org

Room D206

TEACHER (4th grade)

Ms. Ritacia Fegurgur

rfegurgur@guahanacademy.org

Room D201

TEACHER (5th grade)

Mrs. Connie Maratita

cmaratita@guahanacademy.org

Room D202

TEACHER (5th grade)

Ms. Donabelle Laxamana

dlaxamana@guahanacademy.org

Room D203

TEACHER (5th grade)

Ms. Eileen Prangan

eprangan@guahanacademy.org

INDALECIO JAMIE.jpg

Jamie Indalencio

Pocket Group

jindalencio@guahanacademy.org

Daynia Bamba

Pocket Group Teacher's Assistant

dbamba@guahanacademy.org

Terry Cruz

Curriculum Research Teacher (CRT)

tcruz@guahanacademy.org

Middle school teachers

Room C103

7th grade

Ms. Mercedes Pinto

mpinto@guahanacademy.org

Room C202

8th grade

Ms. Ammica San Jose

asanjose@guahanacademy.org

Room C206

6th grade

Mrs. Aivy Sapao

asapao@guahanacademy.org

Room C207

6th grade

Mrs. Tanya Pangelinan

tpangelinan@guahanacademy.org

Room C208

6th grade

Mr. Serf Mannaky

smannaky@guahanacademy.org

Room C204

7th grade

Ms. Jessica Bigueras

jbigueras@guahanacademy.org

Room C205

7th grade

Mr. Marcel Higgs II

rmantanona@guahanacademy.org

Room C103

7th grade

Ms. Mercedes Pinto

mpinto@guahanacademy.org

Room C201

8th grade

Mr. Enrique Baza

ebaza@guahanacademy.org

Room C202

7th grade

Ms. Ammica San Jose

asanjose@guahanacademy.org

Room C203

8th grade

Ms. Evangeline Helgenberger

ehelgenberger@guahanacademy.org

Teacher/MSC

Mr. Frankie Castro

fcastro@guahanacademy.org

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Room E101

Ms. Brenda Nakayama

bnakayama@guahancademy.org

IMG-20210126-WA0010.jpg

Room E102

Mr. Charles Hambley

chambley@guahanacademy.org

Room E201

Mr. Mark Tainatongo

mtainatongo@guahanacademy.org

20210420_104600_edited.jpg

Room E202

Ms. Jaydee Damaso

jdamaso@guahanacademy.org

Mr. Calvin Cho

ccho@guahanacademy.org

Room E204

Mrs. Jiana Sanchez

jisanchez@guahanacademy.org

Room E206

Mrs. Vilma Pascua

vpascua@guahanacademy.org

Room E207

Ms. Danielle Hagen

dhagen@guahanacademy.org

CHAMORRo TEACHERS

Sinot Dominic Leon Guerrero

dleonguerrero@guahanacademy.org

Sinot Darrel Lujan

dlujan@guahanacademy.org

Sinora Shirley Hocog

shocog@guahanacademy.org

Sinora Melanie Quitugua

mquitugua@guahanacademy.org

Business office

Bernadette Lacap

Accountant

blacap@guahanacademy.org

Tricia Pocaigue

Procurrement Officer

tpocaigue@guahanacademy.org

CRUZ JOSETT.jpg

Josett Cruz

Admin Assistant to CEO

jcruz@guahanacademy.org

Support STAFF

Retuleilug, Babyano.jpg

Babyano Retuleilug

Counselor (Secondary) 

bretuleilug@guahanacademy.org

92ff50e0-b8b9-4386-aeb7-3f7be3ef2fef.JPG

Jennie Lyn C. B. Matta

Counselor (Elementary)

jbarroga@guahanacademy.org

ECLAVEA MARY.jpg

Mary Eclavea

Curriculum Coordinator 

meclavea@guahanacademy.org

Mrs. Ann Santiago

Program & Accountability Coordinator

asantiago@guahanacdemy.org

2021-02-10-10-18-03-241.jpg

Maria Alvarez

Program Coordinator, CNP

malvarez@guahanacademy.org

Jasmine Tiglao

Nurse

jtiglao@guahanacademy.org

MANTANONA TRINA.jpg

Letrina Mantanona 

Administrative Assistant

ltaimanglo@guahanacademy.org

Luerse Saddo

Administrative Assistant II

lsaddo@guahanacademy.org

MORI T'NEL.jpg

T'Nel Mori

Discipline Officer

tmori@guahanacademy.org

Basco, Mike.jpg

John Michael Basco

Information Technology (Hardware) 

mbasco@guahanacademy.org

Ellen Chargualaf

Office Clerk

echargualaf@guahanacademy.org

Joseph Chargualaf

Custodian

jchargualaf@guahanacademy.org

Andre Toves

Custodian

atoves@guahanacademy.org