ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Ann Santiago

Chief Executive Officer

asantiago@guahanacademy.org

Mr. Joaquin Mafnas

Assistant Principal

jmafnas@guahanacademy.org

Mrs. Lynda Hernandez-Avilla

PRINCIPAL

lhernandez-avilla@guahanacademy.org

Elementary Teachers & TA's

Room M107

TEACHER (Kinder)

Mrs. JungSook Kim

jkim@guahanacademy.org

Room 106

TEACHER (Kinder)

Ms. Raylene Manley

rmanley@guahanacademy.org

Room 105

TEACHER (Kinder)

Ms. Robelyn Bumagat

rbumagat@guahanacademy.org

Room M104

TEACHER (1st grade)

Ms. Jovina Munoz

jmunoz@guahanacademy.org

Room 102

TEACHER (1st grade)

Ms. Nikki Java

njava@guahanacademy.org

Room M101

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Mrs. Michelle Calvo

mcalvo@guahanacademy.org

IMG-20210416-WA0005.jpg

Room D101

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Ms. Natasha Aldridge

naldridge@guahanacademy.org

IMG-20210414-WA0014.jpg

Room D102

TEACHER (2nd grade)

Mrs. Stacey Jasmin

sjasmin@guahanacademy.org

Room M107

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Irene Mills

imills@guahanacademy.org

Room 106

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Petra Opindo

popindo@guahanacademy.org

Room 105

Teacher's Assistant

Mrs. Nef Vandermyden

nvandermyden@guahanacademy.org

Room 104

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Dominica Lana

dlanada@guahanacademy.org

Room 102

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Marietta Talavera

mtalavera@guahanacademy.org

Room: M101

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Breanna Castro

bcastro@guahanacademy.org

Room 106

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Martina Otoko

motoko@guahanacademy.org

Room D103

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Ms. Ingrid Toyama

itoyama@guahanacademy.org

IMG_1776.jpg

Room D104

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Ms. Mayleen Benjamin

mbenjamin@guahanacademy.org

Room D102

Teacher's Assistant

Ms. Elisa Betwel

ebetwel@guahanacademy.org

Room D105

TEACHER (3rd grade)

Mrs. Julie Willter

jwillter@guahanacademy.org

Room D204

TEACHER (4th grade)

Ms. Nellie Dimaya

ndimaya@guahanacademy.org

Room D205

TEACHER (4th grade)

Mrs. Sherrene Mantanona

smantanona@guahanacademy.org

Room D206

TEACHER (4th grade)

Ms. Ritacia Fegurgur

rfegurgur@guahanacademy.org

Room D201

TEACHER (5th grade)

Mrs. Connie Maratita

cmaratita@guahanacademy.org

Room D202

TEACHER (5th grade)

Mrs. Cecilia Biagtan

cbiagtan@guahanacademy.org

Room D203

TEACHER (5th grade)

Ms. Eileen Prangan

eprangan@guahanacademy.org

Middle school teachers

Room C103

7th grade

Ms. Mercedes Pinto

mpinto@guahanacademy.org

Room C202

8th grade

Ms. Ammica San Jose

asanjose@guahanacademy.org

Room C206

6th grade

Mrs. Aivy Sapao

asapao@guahanacademy.org

Room C207

6th grade

Mr. Jolybii Song

jsong@guahanacademy.org

Room C208

6th grade

Mr. Serf Mannaky

smannaky@guahanacademy.org

Room C204

7th grade

Ms. Jessica Bigueras

jbigueras@guahanacademy.org

Room C103

7th grade

Ms. Mercedes Pinto

mpinto@guahanacademy.org

Room C201

8th grade

Mr. Enrique Baza

ebaza@guahanacademy.org

Room C202

7th grade

Ms. Ammica San Jose

asanjose@guahanacademy.org

Teacher/MSC

Mr. Frankie Castro

fcastro@guahanacademy.org

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Room E101

Ms. Brenda Nakayama

bnakayama@guahancademy.org

IMG-20210126-WA0010.jpg

Room E102

Mr. Charles Hambley

chambley@guahanacademy.org

Room E201

Mr. Mark Tainatongo

mtainatongo@guahanacademy.org

20210420_104600_edited.jpg

Room E202

Ms. Jaydee Damaso

jdamaso@guahanacademy.org

Mr. Calvin Cho

ccho@guahanacademy.org

Room E204

Mrs. Jiana Sanchez

jisanchez@guahanacademy.org

Room E206

Mrs. Vilma Pascua

vpascua@guahanacademy.org

Room E207

Ms. Danielle Hagen

dhagen@guahanacademy.org

CHAMORRo TEACHERS

Sinot Dominic Leon Guerrero

dleonguerrero@guahanacademy.org

Sinora Shirley Hocog

shocog@guahanacademy.org

Sinora Melanie Quitugua

mquitugua@guahanacademy.org

Business office

Bernadette Lacap

Accountant

blacap@guahanacademy.org

Jamie Villagomez

Bookkeeper/Accounting Assitant

jvillagomez@guahanacademy.org

Support STAFF

Retuleilug, Babyano.jpg

Babyano Retuleilug

Counselor (Secondary) 

bretuleilug@guahanacademy.org

INDALECIO JAMIE.jpg

Jamie Indalencio

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

jindalencio@guahanacademy.org

Luerse Saddo

Administrative Assistant II

lsaddo@guahanacademy.org

MORI T'NEL.jpg

T'Nel Mori

Safety Officer

tmori@guahanacademy.org

Zandra Aquino

RN/CTE Instructor

zaquino@guahanacademy.org

Andre Toves

Custodian

atoves@guahanacademy.org